Greeks teaching

Living in the UK

How is life in the UK? Don’t you miss home? Where do you work? How much money do you get?

 

These are some of the questions I was called to answer the past few months. So, well..

I left Greece a few months ago and I know it was for my good. Fed up with bills, really low income and many hours of studying for my Master’s having no one to recognise it except for my professors.

I am not afraid. This is my new journey and it is lovely. Standing on solid ground I take the first step and I know I am not alone. Let’s start this journey in England together then. We can share experiences, talk about our struggles and learn from one another. Welcome to Greek Teachers in England.

 

Leave a Reply

